3/13/2012 Up! Up! And Away!


 

In photography there are those that plan, set-up and get just what they want. Now I believe in planning and set-up BUT sometimes being in the right place at the right time works out.

If I had not been waiting in the zinnias with my trusted camera I would not have gotten this guy taking off….. but I didn’t plan the shot, I didn’t set up the shot, I was just there, ready to go.

Sometimes in life,

we just have to be

ready to go!

 

One response to “3/13/2012 Up! Up! And Away!

  1. This is SO neat!! I tend to think that you are successful due to your organized preparation for being ready for anything!

Leave a Reply

