3/22/2012 We all have visions in our heads….

One day I went through a magical garden gate.  This gate took me to a garden like no garden I had ever seen.  It made my mind race and my plans work over time.  A private garden in Alabama was now my dream.  What did this gardener have that I didn’t… beside money, workers and time?   We all have visions in our heads…the difference is that some get to work and others don’t.

One response to “3/22/2012 We all have visions in our heads….

Leave a Reply

