7/26/2012 He had flowers waiting for me!

I love when Jack gives me flowers.  I never tire of the message and the thoughtfulness.  When I got home from a trip last year, he had these waiting for me. It is nice to “miss” someone, a little time away makes you stop and be thankful for your relationship, to appreciate the life you have built together, strengthens the bond that you share. I know that he missed me, he told me so. It is important in life to not let things grow ordinary!  

The effect used on the photo is called solarized.  It’s certainly not ordinary.

Leave a Reply

