8/12/2012 I see better pictures….

I am the most stubborn person you might ever meet… I took “lots” of photos to try to capture the beauty of  Mt. Redoubt but never could quite get it.  God created our eyes with abilities that can never be recreated by a camera. “The eye is a complex and amazing organ. Not only does it allow us to see, but it also allows us to see in color, in the dark, and in three dimensions.”  Another source says “The human eye can see 7,000,000 colors.”  I have no idea how this equates to a camera but I know I see better pictures that my camera  takes!

Leave a Reply

