9/2/2012 I need to make better plans…

I am a sucker for hydrangea. ( I should have posted this picture in the spring time…but I procrastinated.)  Just today I was talking with someone about what happened to my hydrangea last winter.  We only had two nights below freezing… one was  late and  just as the  old canes  started to rebud, they froze again.  My plants bloom on old canes…so this year not a single flower. I need to make better plans if I want better results… no procrastinating.

Leave a Reply

