12/6/2012 …center of attention…

Do you ever feel the need to be the “center of attention”?  Tell the truth all of us have the urge for the spotlight.   

One response to “12/6/2012 …center of attention…

  1. I try to avoid it, and then I suffer a most ridiculous and outrageous, public fall infront of a huge audience, I mean crowd of idle onlookers, and suddenly hundreds of eyes are planted on me- oh dear! At that point, well, I embrace it, do a jig, grin away, and hope that everyone is laughing and chortling as much as I am.

    Gorgeous photo, beautiful one to illustrate “centre of attention”, well done! Many ebullient Cheers,

    Autumn Jade

Leave a Reply

