12/8/2012 Just Kidding!

Next year I am going to have the biggest zinnia bed I possibly can.   We have already talked about the compost that we will be adding… the new water lines and ways to keep Kenai from digging up the beds.  (That is probably the hardest part)  I want lots of flowers… I need them to attract the butterflies.  I remember in my science class in high school we made cyanide jars to kill bugs and butterflies for an assignment.  Today I would NEVER kill a butterfly.. .now I might hurt that woodpecker that is making a hole in the soffit of the porch.  (Just kidding!)Butterfly & Zinnia

One response to “12/8/2012 Just Kidding!

Leave a Reply

